Home > About TMS > School Management Committee

School Management Committee

School Management Committee (SMC)


EXCOedited.jpg


























School Leaders
Name Designation Email
Mrs Dayna Chia Principal dayna_lim@schools.gov.sg
Mr James Lim Vice-Principal james_lim@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tay Meng Kiat Vice-Principal tay_meng_kiat@schools.gov.sg

Head of Departments
Name Designation Email
Miss Alexis Lim HOD/ Science alexis_lim@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Angeline SooHOD/ Humanities soo_jun_hui@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Audrey Ho Year Head (Upper Sec) audrey_ho@moe.edu.sg
Mr Eugin Wong HOD/ CCA & Safety eugin_wong@moe.edu.sg
Madam Farhanah Samsudin School Staff Developer farhanah_samsudin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Janice Chao HOD/ Information Communication Technology janice_chao@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jared Oh HOD/ Student Leadership & Aesthetics jared_oh@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Mohammed Iskandar B SallehHOD/ Physical & Outdoor Education mohammed_iskandar_b_salleh@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Prashant s/o JayapragasHOD/ Character & Citizenship Education  prashant_jayapragas@moe.edu.sg  
 Madam Sahriana Bte RaniHOD/ Mother Tongue Languages sahriana_rani@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Teo Hwee PingHOD/ Mathematics tay_hwee_ping@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Vendasalam Chandramohan Year Head (Lower Sec) vendasalam_chandramohan@moe.edu.sg

Subject & Level Heads
Name Designation Email
Mr Alex Chua SH/ Discipline chua_ghee_soon@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Andrea ChanSH/ Literature in English Languageyap_ying_hui_andrea@moe.edu.sg
 Dr Bryan Tan SH/ Chemistry bryan_tan_yong_hao@moe.edu.sg   
 Mr Edward LeowSH/ Design & Technology leow_mun_tat@moe.edu.sg 
Madam Lim Chuan Sang SH/ Chinese Language lim_chuan_sang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Wei Ming Asst. Year Head (Lower Sec) lim_wei_ming@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Mazna Bte Mohd Hussain SH/ English Language & Literature mazna_mohd_hussain@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Marilyn Soh SH/ Student Leadership  marilyn_soh@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Millicent Tee-Yap SH/ Corporate Communications millicent_yap_yan_ying@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Ruth LeongAsst. Year Head (Upper Sec) wong_su_ann_ruth@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Soo-Tay Yu Xin SH/ Information Communication Technology tay_yu_xin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Toh Wee Kwang LH/ Lower Sec Mathematics toh_wee_kwang@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Nurul  Huda Md Kamarulzaman SH/ Normal Course (Covering) nurul_huda_mohd_kamarulzaman@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Jocelyn Woo SH/ Character & Citizenship Education (Covering) woo_mei_xian_jocelyn@moe.edu.sg