Home > About TMS > School Management Team

School Management Team

IPMSC.jpg

School Management Team


School Leaders
Name Designation Email
Mrs Dayna Chia Principal dayna_lim@schools.gov.sg
Mr Viknesvaran Vice-Principal viknesvaran_veeramuthu@schools.gov.sg
Mr James Lim Vice-Principal james_lim@schools.gov.sg

Head of Departments
Name Designation Email
Miss Alexis Lim HOD/ Science alexis_lim@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Audrey Ho Year Head (Upper Sec) audrey_ho@moe.edu.sg
Mr Eric Tan HOD/ Mathematics tan_meng_yoke@moe.edu.sg
Mr Eugin Wong HOD/ CCA & Safety eugin_wong@moe.edu.sg
Madam Farhanah Samsudin School Staff Developer farhanah_samsudin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Janice Chao HOD/ Information Communication Technology janice_chao@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jared Oh HOD/ Student Leadership & Aesthetics jared_oh@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jaya d/o Sivarama Pillai HOD/ English Language & Literature jaya_sivarama_pillai@moe.edu.sg
Mr Vendasalam Chandramohan Year Head (Lower Sec) vendasalam_chandramohan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohammed Iskandar B Salleh HOD/ Physical & Outdoor Education mohammed_iskandar_b_salleh@moe.edu.sg
  Miss Angeline SooHOD/ Humanities (Covering) soo_jun_hui@moe.edu.sg  
 Madam Sahriana Bte RaniHOD/ Mother Tongue Languages
(Covering) 
sahriana_rani@moe.edu.sg 

Subject & Level Heads
Name Designation Email
Mr Alex Chua SH/ Discipline chua_ghee_soon@moe.edu.sg
Madam Lim Chuan Sang SH/ Chinese Language lim_chuan_sang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Wei Ming Asst. Year Head (Lower Sec) lim_wei_ming@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Mazna Bte Mohd Hussain SH/ English Language & Literature mazna_mohd_hussain@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Millicent Tee-Yap SH/ Corporate Communications millicent_yap_yan_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Mirnigar Maesten SH/ Citizenship Education mirnigar_begum_khan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Prashant s/o Jayapragas SH/ Character & Citizenship Education prashant_jayapragas@moe.edu.sg 
Madam Siti Mariam Kamaruddin SH/ Craft & Technology siti_mariam_kamaruddin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Soo-Tay Yu Xin SH/ Information Communication Technology tay_yu_xin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Toh Wee Kwang LH/ Lower Sec Mathematics toh_wee_kwang@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Andrea Chan SH/ Literature in English Language (covering) yap_ying_hui_andrea@moe.edu.sg
Dr Bryan Tan SH/ Chemistry (Covering) bryan_tan_yong_hao@moe.edu.sg  
 Miss Nurul  Huda Md Kamarulzaman SH/ Normal Course (Covering) nurul_huda_mohd_kamarulzaman@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Marilyn Soh SH/ Student Leadership (Covering) marilyn_soh@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ruth Leong Asst. Year Head (Upper Sec) (Covering) wong_su_ann_ruth@moe.edu.sg